Tilth Restaurant


Six Chefs, Six Dinners
January 8, 2009, 10:14 pm
Filed under: Events

Hello, Everyone!

I wanted to give you all a heads up about a special dinner series that will feature Thierry Rautureau, Johnathan Sundstrom, Jason Wilson, Joseba Jimenez de Jimenez, Holly Smith and yours truly. From February through May, and in September and October, we will all gather at the designated restaurant to prepare a six-course dinner. It’s quite the line-up! We’re still wrapping up the details and specific dates, but I just had to share it with you because I thought you might be just as excited as I am about this. It will be a blast to all cook together in the same kitchen on six different occasions!

I will keep you all posted. But, if you want to be the first ones to make reservations for the six-course dinner that will be at the Tilth, just send me an email at mhines@tilthrestaurant.com and I’ll personally make the reservation for you. I don’t know the date quite yet, but it will be on a Monday in March at 6 p.m.

Cheers,
Maria


1 Comment

[…] January 22, 2009, 11:55 pm Filed under: Events, Seattle Chef’s Table 2009 I mentioned in a previous post about a series of dinners that five other chefs and I have planned. It’s called the Seattle […]

Pingback by Seattle Chefs’ Table Dinners « The Tilth Blog




Comments are closed.



