Tilth Restaurant


Can You Hear Me Now?
September 15, 2007, 5:43 pm
Filed under: What's New

OK, I know you all probably thought I wasn’t listening to you about the sometimes deafening noise level that happens in the dining room. But, believe me, I was. Being a new restaurant that’s not bank-rolled sometimes means it takes a while to get stuff done. And little by little, I promise I will! In the middle of October, we’ll have lovely fabric sound-absorbing panels installed on the ceiling. They will be the same buttery yellow of the interior walls, so they should blend. Now, when you gaze into the eyes of your dining companion, you’ll be able to hear him or her, too. I hope this will make your dining experience with us here at Tilth more pleasant and relaxing.
Cheers,
Maria

Comments Off on Can You Hear Me Now?





Comments are closed.



